Tom Spurgeon's Web site of comics news, reviews, interviews and commentary
















Home > Letters to CR

Not Comics: Tim Kreider On His We Learn Nothing PR Tour (This Is Also PR)
posted May 30, 2012
 

NYC
Wednesday June 13th, 6 PM: The Strand, New York, NY (in conversation with Myla Goldberg)
Friday June 15th, 7 PM: Book Court, Brooklyn, NY
Monday June 18, 7 PM: The Half King, New York, NY
Monday June 25, 7 PM: KGB Bar (talking about my correspondence with David Foster Wallace)

D.C./ Baltimore
Wednesday June 27, 7 PM: One More Page Books, Arlington, VA
Thursday June 28, 6:30 PM: Ivy Bookshop, Baltimore, MD
Friday June 29, 7 PM: Atomic Books, Baltimore, MD

West Coast
Monday July 9, 7 PM: Books, Inc., Berkeley, CA
Monday July 16, 7 PM: University Books, Seattle, WA
Monday July 30, 7 PM: Powell's Books (Portland, OR)
Wednesday August 1, 7 PM: Third Place Ravenna (Seattle, WA)

Also:
Friday July 20, 9 PM: Dallas Museum of Art (lecture on George Grosz)